USAFCoEFS COMMAND GROUP and INSTALLATION ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER SIGNATURE BLOCKS

MEMORANDUM

Signature Block

WINSTON P. BROOKS Major General, USA Commanding

JOE E. GALLAGHER SES, USA Deputy to the Commanding General

JOHN M. BAREFIELD Colonel, GS Chief of Staff

ALVIN W. PETERSON, Jr. PhD Deputy Chief of Staff

NEIL H. SARTAIN CSM, USA Command Sergeant Major of the U.S. Army Fires Center of Excellence

SHANE P. MORGAN Brigadier General, USA Field Artillery Commandant

CURTIS W. KING Brigadier General, USA Air Defense Artillery Commandant

JAMES H. B. PEAY IV COL, FA Commanding

JULIA S. SIBILLA Deputy Garrison Commander

WILLIAM M. PEARSON CSM, USA Garrison Command Sergeant Major

LETTER

Civilian Correspondence

Winston P. Brooks Major General, U.S. Army Commanding

Joe E. Gallagher Senior Executive Service, U.S. Army Deputy to the Commanding General

John M. Barefield Colonel, U.S. Army Chief of Staff

Alvin W. Peterson, Jr. PhD Deputy Chief of Staff

Neil H. Sartain Command Sergeant Major, U.S. Army Command Sergeant Major of the U.S. Army Fires Center of Excellence

Shane P. Morgan Brigadier General, U.S. Army Field Artillery Commandant

Curtis W. King Brigadier General, U.S. Army Air Defense Artillery Commandant

James H. B. Peay IV Colonel, U.S. Army Commanding

Julia S. Sibilla Deputy Garrison Commander

William M. Pearson Command Sergeant Major, U.S. Army Garrison Command Sergeant Major

AS OF: 23 FEBRUARY 2024